16. OBC CELL

- 1. Narayan Chandra Karmakar (Convenor)
- 2. Rongili Biswas
- 3. Antara Banerjee
- 4.Dibeyundu Sekhar Mahanty
- 5. Bidhan Maghi
- 6. Uttam Adhikary
- 7. Smarajit Modak (Office)

The Committee organizes various awareness programme related to the welfare of the OBC students. The Committee also guides them about different State and Central Government Scholarships and other financial privileges.